Yum Cha 飲茶

China Town

I went to China Town for Yum Cha 飲茶 with my share mate last weekend.

Where is the photo of the foods?

Sorry I was so hungry and all foods were gone by the time I remember about camera. It has been a while since I had Yum Cha last time. I think I got to have more often.

After the Yum Cha, we wondered around Darling Harbour for a while and saw this Unicycle performer. He talks a lot of jokes which wasn’t a good one but performance wasn’t bad.

Unicycle performer

0 Responses to “Yum Cha 飲茶”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 4,606 hits

Pages

Locations of visitors to this page

